<u>JIIT - NOIDA</u>

FINANCE COMMITTEE

(As on 27 Jan 2025)

1.	Vice ChancellorChairperson Prof Bodh Raj Mehta
2.	A person nominated by the Society/Trust/Company Sh. Bharat Bansal VP & Dy CFO, Jaiprakash Associates Limited, Sector-128, Noida
3.	Three persons nominated by the Executive Council, one of whom shall be member of the Executive Council
	(i) Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma Executive Vice Chairman, Jaypee Group of Companies
	(ii) Prof. Vikas Saxena Director & HoD CSE/IT
4.	Three persons nominated by the Chancellor
	(i) Sh. Alok Gaur, Jt MD & CEO, KFCL, Kanpur
	(ii) Prof. S.C. Saxena, Pro-Chancellor, JIIT Noida
5.	A representative of the UGC Shri Kartar Singh Chauhan, CA, Chauhan & Co Chartered Accountants, New Delhi-01
6.	Finance OfficerEx-Officio Secretary Sh. Sanjiv Puri